School Houses

Our pastoral system is organised into vertical tutor groups, with all students being part of one of four houses. Each academic mentoring group contains students from all year groups. The group meets each morning to provide a consistent support network. Each group has a dedicated academic mentor providing leadership, guidance, and support to all students. Older students are encouraged to take on responsibility for mentoring younger members of the group as part of their personal development.

Each house is named after one of the Nottinghamshire Dukeries estates and has a very individual character with its own identity, colour, and house tie. These houses are: 
Sherwood - 
Thoresby - 
Rufford - 
Clumber - 

In this section